The Crushing Rate Hike Reality Impacting Multifamily Housing Insurance Rates

The Crushing Rate Hike Reality Impacting Multifamily Housing Insurance Rates

Join award-winning podcasters, multifamily technology innovator Kerry W. Kirby, CEO of 365 Connect, and property management expert Ernest F. Oriente of PowerHour®, along with special guests Marc Ness of WeatherShield, Collin Chlebak of Virtus, and Caeden Tinklenberg of Swift Public Adjusters for an another exciting segment of the MultifamilyBiz.com + PowerHour Webcast Series. Launching on July 17, 2024, at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. This LIVE fast-paced 60-minute Webcast discusses the escalating crisis of rising insurance rates within the multifamily housing sector. As premiums continue to surge, we explore strategies to mitigate costs, potential policy changes, and what the future might hold for multifamily housing insurance.
Discussion Highlights

What is the state of the market for securing insurance for multifamily housing?
What methods are available to monitor and mitigate potential asset risk?
How do insurance claims affect your ability to secure property insurance?
What does the future of property insurance look like across the industry?

Who Attends?
Developers, Owners, Property Managers, Regional Managers, Urban Planners, City Agencies and Officials, Architects, Acquisition Directors, CEOs, Directors, Presidents, Principals, Executive Vice Presidents, Marketing Directors, Portfolio Managers, and Multifamily Housing Professionals.
Date / Time Information
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 3:00 p.m. Eastern / New York / Toronto 2:00 p.m. Central / Dallas / Winnipeg 1:00 p.m. Mountain / Denver/ Calgary 12:00 p.m. Pacific / San Francisco / Vancouver
Live Webcast Conference Fee: No Charge