Join property management expert Ernest F. Oriente of PowerHour® and multifamily technology innovator Kerry W. Kirby, CEO of 365 Connect®, for a FREE MultifamilyBiz.com + PowerHour LIVE Digital Media Webcast Conference. Launching on June 15, 2022 at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time, this LIVE fast-paced 60-minute FREE Webcast Conference, focuses on the various trends and topics covered in this special 150th webcast series anniversary.
Discussion Highlights

How did the MultifamilyBiz + PowerHour Webcast Series get its start?
What are the most relevant trends seen in the rental housing market?
How has technology, amenities, and operations changed over years?
What is the future outlook for the multifamily industry and webcast series?

Who Attends?
Developers, Owners, Property Managers, Regional Managers, Urban Planners, City Agency Officials, Architects, Acquisition Directors, CEOs, Directors, Presidents, Principals, Executive Vice Presidents, Marketing Directors, Portfolio Managers, and All Multifamily Housing Professionals.
Date / Time Information
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 3:00 p.m. Eastern / New York / Toronto 2:00 p.m. Central / Dallas / Winnipeg 1:00 p.m. Mountain / Denver/ Calgary 12:00 p.m. Pacific / San Francisco / Vancouver
Live Webcast Conference Fee: No Charge